Just As You Are

Saturday, September 26, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 03, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, October 04, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 10, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, October 11, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 17, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, October 18, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 24, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 31, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, November 01, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, November 07, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, November 08, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, November 14, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, November 21, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, November 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Page 1 of 7