Month Flat Week Day

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019

AA Meeting

Tue. Dec 10, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

AA Meeting

Fri. Dec 13, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Just As You Are

Sat. Dec 14, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

AA Meeting

Sun. Dec 15, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Jubilee Christmas

Mon. Dec 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

AA Meeting

Tue. Dec 17, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

AA Meeting

Fri. Dec 20, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Just As You Are

Sat. Dec 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

AA Meeting

Sun. Dec 22, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

Christmas Eve Worship

Tue. Dec 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

AA Meeting

Tue. Dec 24, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

AA Meeting

Fri. Dec 27, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Just As You Are

Sat. Dec 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sun. Dec 29, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

AA Meeting

Tue. Dec 31, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm