By visiting and using Central Christian Church's website, you are subject to, and understand the terms of our Privacy Policy.

Just As You Are

Saturday, July 20, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, July 26, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, August 02, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, August 03, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, August 04, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, August 09, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, August 10, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, August 16, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, August 23, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020
Page 1 of 5