By visiting and using Central Christian Church's website, you are subject to, and understand the terms of our Privacy Policy.

AA Meeting

Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, September 22, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, September 28, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, September 29, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, October 04, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 05, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, October 06, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 12, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019

AA Meeting

Sunday, October 13, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA Meeting

Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 29, 2019
Page 1 of 4