Just As You Are

Saturday, June 26, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, July 03, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, July 04, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, July 10, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, July 11, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, July 17, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, July 18, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, July 24, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, July 31, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, August 01, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, August 07, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, August 08, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, August 14, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, August 15, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, August 21, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Just As You Are

Saturday, August 28, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

J.A.Y.A. is a recovery group meeting. For more information, please contact Jim, 812-674-1797.

A.A.

Sunday, August 29, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Alcoholics Anonymous meeting. 

Page 1 of 3