By visiting and using Central Christian Church's website, you are subject to, and understand the terms of our Privacy Policy.

AA Meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Just As You Are

Saturday, September 29, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2018

AA Meeting

Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Friday, October 05, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 06, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2018

AA Meeting

Sunday, October 07, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 13, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2018

AA Meeting

Sunday, October 14, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2018

AA Meeting

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

AA Meeting

Friday, October 26, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019

Just As You Are

Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2018

AA Meeting

Sunday, October 28, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2019
Page 1 of 3